fbpx
laoder

Contact

1

Marcin
Kołodziejczak

Sales manager DIY

marcin.kolodziejczak@weninger.pl
tel.: +48 501 215 104

2

Łukasz
Lipiecki

Sales manager for retail and wholesale market

lukasz.lipiecki@weninger.pl
tel.:  +48 533 055 574

3

Paweł
Folmer

Sales manager for retail and wholesale market

pawel.folmer@weninger.pl
tel.: +48 660 218 082

4

Wojciech
Łękawa

Sales manager for retail and wholesale market

wojciech.lekawa@weninger.pl
tel.: +48 533 383 944

5

Krzysztof
Bedra

Sales manager for retail and wholesale market

krzysztof.bedra@weninger.pl
tel.: +48 662 284 457

6

Piotr
Przewodowski

Sales manager for retail and wholesale market

piotr.przewodowski@weninger.pl
tel.: +48 533 383 949

Anna
Mokry

retail, wholesale, DIY market

anna.mokry@weninger.pl
tel.: +48 32 750 84 18

Grzegorz
Wajda

Warehouse manager

grzegorz.wajda@weninger.pl
+48 32 418 18 74

Maria
Mołdrzyk

retail, wholesale, DIY market

maria.moldrzyk@weninger.pl
tel.: +48 32 750 84 16

Beata
Czechowska

accounting department

ksiegowosc@weninger.pl beata.czechowska@weninger.pl
tel.: +48 32 750 84 16

Judyta
Mołdrzyk

accounting department

judyta.moldrzyk@weninger.pl
tel.: +48 32 418 18 68
+48 500 117 137

Robert
Stec

IT manager

robert.stec@weninger.pl
tel.: +48 32 750 84 16

Krzysztof
Bedra

Quality of Care Complaints

reklamacje@weninger.pl
tel.: +48 32 418 18 67

Contact form
You can also contact
us using the contact form.

WENINGER Sp. z o.o.
Rybnicka 81, 44-350 Gorzyce
Magazyn nr 2:
ul. Marklowicka 17, 44-300 Wodzisław Śląski

Tel.: +48-32-750-84-16
Tel.: +48-32-750-84-18
Fax: +48-32-750-01-32
e-mail: biuro@weninger.pl

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.